Home Page

Thorpe Lea Primary School

'A dedicated community working together, nurturing a safe, happy school where all children can achieve their potential'

Who's Who


Senior Leadership Team
Mr P. Bailey Headteacher and DDSL
Miss R. McRae Deputy Headteacher, SENCO and DSL
Mrs G. Clifford School Business Manager and DDSL


Miss H. Moore

Mr A. Collin

Standards Leaders                         



Miss M. Robinson

Mrs S. Humphrey

Miss N. Hall

Miss L. Pate

Mrs S. Wingate

Miss V. Rose

Nursery Teacher

Nursery 2-Year-Old Lead (Wed PM, Thurs, Fri)

Nursery 2-Year-Old Lead (Mon, Tues, Wed AM)

Nursery LSA

Nursery LSA

Nursery Apprentice

Mrs A. Garcia

Miss K. Downs

Reception Teacher

Learning Support Assistant

Miss V. Hunter

Miss A. Hall

Year 1 Teacher

Learning Support Assistant

Miss H. Moore

Mrs G. Glennon

Year 2 Teacher & Standards Leader

Learning Support Assistant

Mr P. Bernard

Miss C. Fell

Year 3 Teacher

Learning Support Assistant

Mr N. Dolby

Miss M. Bice

Mrs H. Andrews

Year 4 Teacher

Learning Support Assistant (Maternity Cover)

1:1 Learning Support Assistant

Miss J. Hosford

Mrs M. Murnane

Year 5 Teacher

Learning Support Assistant

Mr A. Collin

Mrs N. Green

Year 6 Lead Teacher & Standards Leader

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs E. Hall Learning Support Assistant (ELSA) and DDSL

Mrs J. Ashcroft

Miss P. Hird

Mrs J. Furnell

Senior Office Administrator

Office Assistant

Office Assistant

Miss L. Rickett

Miss L. O'Mahony

KS2 PPA Teacher


Mr A. Pullen Caretaker
Mrs S. Saville Home School Link Worker & DDSL


Mrs K. Saunders Maternity Leave